Members of the Faculty Council

Members with electoral rights


Vice Deans

Heads of the Departments

Deputy Head of Department

Head of the Doctoral School

Chairman of the Faculty's Student Government

  • Szabó Bálint

Elected members


  • Bíró Roland
  • Göőz Richárd Ferenc
  • Miheller Csaba
  • Solymosi Attila
  • Sopronyi Zoltán
Delegate of University Doctoral Student Municipality
  • Padányi Viktória

Participants with Right of consultation

Last update: 2023. 04. 19. 13:28